Harmony Dies

Indecent Paths of a Ramifying Darkness

Berlins deadliest Death Metal 5 piece returns
with their new headcrushing masterpiece in 2016.

The new album

CD-Cover Harmony Dies - Indecent Paths of a Ramifying Darkness

After 13 years of silence Harmony Dies returns with their new album "Indecent Paths of a Ramifying Darkness" in 2016. The album features 5 brand new songs as well as an insane new version of "I'll be your Master" from the same-titled 2000 album.


  1. 1. Threshold to Enrage
  2. 2. Tank H.D. #06
  3. 3. Armored
  4. 4. Massive Depravity
  5. 5. I'll be your Master
  6. 6. Indecent Paths of a Ramifying Darkness

The album is out on Defying Danger Records limited to 666 hand numbered copies on CD and available since March 2016.


Bomb sound, killer riffs, capable leads ("Armored!"), numerous rhythmic variations - butchering at a vast technical level.(13/15 points)
, Legacy 3/2016

Good stuff for headbangers. Welcome back, Harmony Dies!(5/7 points)
, Metal Hammer 5/2016

...a proper piece of Death Metal.(7/10 points)
, Deaf Forever 3/2016

Buy the album now

Buy on tape

As part of the Defying Danger Records tape series the album is also available on tape in the very limited number of only 300 pieces. To celebrate the 20 year anniversary of our debut EP "Slaughtered" you can now get your hands on that rare recording as well as it is right on the flip side and in full length.

D.D.R. shop

Upcoming gigs

For our dates please visit our Facebook page at facebook.com/harmonydies

Line up

Chris Carl Vocals
Kai Mertens Guitar
Jens Herold Guitar
Marco Obermeier Bass
Robert Kotlarski Drums

Harmony Dies line up

Contact Harmony Dies

Are you are a promoter and want us to play at your event? Do you need some brutal merch for your maltreated corpse? Let us know and contact us for any inquiries!